Meet Our Team | Cambridge McKnight Insurance - Fredericton, NB | Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca

Meet Our Team

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM to 04:30 PM
Closed: Sunday, Saturday and statutory holidays.

Our Team

Account Managers

Suzan Sharp

Personal Lines Account Manager
Fredericton, NB

suzan.sharp@gotoinsure.ca

Ashley Clancy

Account Manager - Personal Lines
Fredericton, NB

ashley.clancy@gotoinsure.ca

Pam Clarke

Account Manager - Personal Lines
Fredericton, NB

pam.clarke@gotoinsure.ca

Sarah Dunbar

Account Manager
Fredericton, NB

sarah.dunbar@gotoinsure.ca

Tabatha Palmer

Account Manager
Fredericton, NB

tabatha.palmer@gotoinsure.ca

Misty Lavigne

Account Manager
Fredericton, NB

misty.lavigne@gotoinsure.ca

Management

Paul Blanchard

Controller GTI Broker Group Inc.
Fredericton, NB

paul.blanchard@gotoinsure.ca

Brenda Jones

Office Administrator, Personal & Employee Benefits Coordinator
Fredericton, NB

brenda.jones@gotoinsure.ca

David Scott

Vice-President Life & Group Benefits Division
Fredericton, NB

david.scott@gotoinsure.ca

Account Executives

Dave Smith

Account Executive - Personal Lines
Fredericton, NB

dave.smith@gotoinsure.ca

Ray Dolan

Account Executive
Fredericton, NB

ray.dolan@gotoinsure.ca

Administration and Support

Carolyn Daley

Administrative Assistant
Fredericton, NB

carolyn.daley@gotoinsure.ca

Tammy MacDonald

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Fredericton, NB

tammy.macdonald@gotoinsure.ca

Lacey Collier

Processor
Fredericton, NB

lacey.collier@gotoinsure.ca

Madison Rolfe

Junior Accountant
Fredericton, NB

madison.rolfe@gotoinsure.ca

Nikita Smith

Fredericton, NB

nikita.smith@gotoinsure.ca

Charlene Green

Accounting Clerk
Fredericton, NB

charlene.green@gotoinsure.ca

Makayla Sutherland

Accounting Clerk
Fredericton, NB

makayla.sutherland@gotoinsure.ca

Life Insurance and Group Benefits

Wendy Archibald

Coordinator, Life InForce & New Business
Fredericton, NB

wendy.archibald@gotoinsure.ca

Penny Pringle

Processor
Fredericton, NB

penny.pringle@gotoinsure.ca

Personal Insurance

Maureen Logue

CSR
Fredericton, NB

maureen.logue@gotoinsure.ca

Find A Location

Find your nearest location

Connect Us

Read More

Request A Quote

  Get Started

Don't Leave Yourself Unprotected: Even Renters Need Insurance

Don't Leave Yourself Unprotected: Even Renters Need Insurance

Don't Leave Yourself Unprotected

Read More

Keep Safe on the Water

Keep Safe on the Water

Stay Safe on the Water this Summer.

Read More

Are your Tires ready for Winter!!??

Are your Tires ready for Winter!!??

Are Your Tires Ready for Winter?!

Read More
© 2019 Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca. All rights reserved.
Top