Meet Our Team | Cambridge McKnight Insurance - Fredericton, NB | Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca

Meet Our Team

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM to 04:30 PM
Closed: Sunday, Saturday and statutory holidays.

Our Team

Account Managers

Suzan Lachapelle

Client Retention Specialist
Fredericton, NB

suzan.lachapelle@gotoinsure.ca

Sarah Dunbar

Account Manager, Personal Lines
Fredericton, NB

sarah.dunbar@gotoinsure.ca

Tabatha Palmer

Team Leader/Account Manager, Personal Lines
Fredericton, NB

tabatha.palmer@gotoinsure.ca

Tammy MacDonald

Account Manager, Personal Lines
Fredericton, NB

tammy.macdonald@gotoinsure.ca

Geoff Alders

Account Manager, Personal Lines
Fredericton, NB

geoff.alders@gotoinsure.ca

Mary Ellen Vaughan

Account Manager, Personal Lines
Fredericton, NB

mary.vaughan@gotoinsure.ca

Darlene Price

Account Manager, Personal Lines
Fredericton, NB

darlene.price@gotoinsure.ca

Rosemary Blair

Account Manager, Personal Lines
Fredericton, NB

rosemary.blair@gotoinsure.ca

Management

Paul Blanchard

Controller GTI Broker Group Inc.
Fredericton, NB

paul.blanchard@gotoinsure.ca

Brenda Jones

Office Administrator, Personal & Employee Benefits Coordinator
Fredericton, NB

brenda.jones@gotoinsure.ca

David Scott

Vice-President Life & Group Benefits Division
Fredericton, NB

david.scott@gotoinsure.ca

Account Executives

Dave Smith

Account Executive - Personal Lines
Fredericton, NB

dave.smith@gotoinsure.ca

Administration and Support

Carolyn Daley

Administrative Assistant
Fredericton, NB

carolyn.daley@gotoinsure.ca

Lacey Collier

Processor
Fredericton, NB

lacey.collier@gotoinsure.ca

Madison Rolfe

Junior Accountant
Fredericton, NB

madison.rolfe@gotoinsure.ca

Nikita Smith

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Fredericton, NB

nikita.smith@gotoinsure.ca

Jane Collett

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Fredericton, NB

jane.collett@gotoinsure.ca

Megan McDonald

Accounting Clerk
Fredericton, NB

megan.mcdonald@gotoinsure.ca

Joel Hansen

Accounting Clerk
Fredericton, NB

joel.hansen@gotoinsure.ca

Amelie LeBlanc

Receptionist/Admin Assistant
Fredericton, NB

amelie.leblanc@gotoinsure.ca

Life Insurance and Group Benefits

Wendy Archibald

Coordinator, Life InForce & New Business
Fredericton, NB

wendy.archibald@gotoinsure.ca

Penny Pringle

Processor
Fredericton, NB

penny.pringle@gotoinsure.ca

Nicola Morgan

Fredericton, NB

nicola.morgan@gotoinsure.ca

Find A Location

Find your nearest location

Connect Us

Read More

Request A Quote

  Get Started

Remain a "Happy Camper"

Remain a "Happy Camper"

Stay a "Happy Camper" this year.

Read More

Don't Leave Yourself Unprotected: Even Renters Need Insurance

Don't Leave Yourself Unprotected: Even Renters Need Insurance

Don't Leave Yourself Unprotected

Read More

Keep Safe on the Water

Keep Safe on the Water

Stay Safe on the Water this Summer.

Read More
© 2021 Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca. All rights reserved.
Top