Meet Our Team | Cambridge McKnight Insurance - Fredericton, NB | Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca

Meet Our Team

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM to 04:30 PM
Closed: Sunday, Saturday and statutory holidays.

Our Team

Personal Insurance

Jan Taylor

Account Manager
Fredericton, NB

janice.taylor@gotoinsure.ca

Commercial Insurance

Andrew Page

Commercial Lines Lead
Fredericton, NB

andrew.page@gotoinsure.ca

Life Insurance and Group Benefits

Penny Pringle

Processor
Fredericton, NB

penny.pringle@gotoinsure.ca

David Scott

Vice-President Life & Group Benefits Division
Fredericton, NB

david.scott@gotoinsure.ca

Wendy Archibald

Coordinator, Life InForce & New Business
Fredericton, NB

wendy.archibald@gotoinsure.ca

Administration and Support

Dallas Cakes

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Fredericton, NB

dallas.cakes@gotoinsure.ca

Chelsea Theriault

Accounting Clerk
Fredericton, NB

chelsea.theriault@gotoinsure.ca

Katie Messer

Reception
Fredericton, NB

katie.messer@gotoinsure.ca

Melissa Estey

Receptionist
Fredericton, NB

melissa.estey@gotoinsure.ca

Jennifer Bennell

Accounting Clerk
Fredericton, NB

jenn.bennell@gotoinsure.ca

Joel Hansen

Accounting Clerk
Fredericton, NB

joel.hansen@gotoinsure.ca

Nikita Smith

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Fredericton, NB

nikita.smith@gotoinsure.ca

Madison Rolfe

Accounting Team Lead
Fredericton, NB

madison.rolfe@gotoinsure.ca

Lacey Collier

Processor
Fredericton, NB

lacey.collier@gotoinsure.ca

Shannon Blanchard

Account Manager
Fredericton, NB

shannon.blanchard@gotoinsure.ca

Account Managers

Darlene Price

Account Manager, Personal Lines
Fredericton, NB

darlene.price@gotoinsure.ca

Mary Ellen Vaughan

Account Manager, Personal Lines
Fredericton, NB

mary.vaughan@gotoinsure.ca

Geoff Alders

Account Manager, Personal Lines
Fredericton, NB

geoff.alders@gotoinsure.ca

Tammy MacDonald

Account Manager, Personal Lines
Fredericton, NB

tammy.macdonald@gotoinsure.ca

Sarah Dunbar

Account Manager, Personal Lines
Fredericton, NB

sarah.dunbar@gotoinsure.ca

Suzan Lachapelle

Client Retention Specialist
Fredericton, NB

suzan.lachapelle@gotoinsure.ca

Account Executives

Dave Smith

Account Executive - Personal Lines
Fredericton, NB

dave.smith@gotoinsure.ca

Management

Brenda Jones

Office Administrator, Personal & Employee Benefits Coordinator
Fredericton, NB

brenda.jones@gotoinsure.ca

Jeff Daniels

Process & Procedures
Fredericton, NB

jeff.daniels@gotoinsure.ca

Paul Blanchard

Chief Financial Officer
Fredericton, NB

paul.blanchard@gotoinsure.ca

Management Staff

Jeff LeGrow

Jeff LeGrow

Chief Executive Officer
St. John's, NL

Keith Vokey

Chief Operations Officer
Bedford, NS

Paul Blanchard

Chief Financial Officer
Fredericton, NB

Christine Roy-Carreau

Human Resource Director & Corporate Strategy
Moncton, NB
Jeff Daniels

Jeff Daniels

Process & Procedures
Fredericton, NB

Jeannot Martin

Personal Lines Team Leader
Saint-Quentin, NB
David Scott

David Scott

Vice-President Life & Group Benefits Division
Fredericton, NB

Robert E Kimball

Manager of Training, Procedures and Development
Sussex, NB

Find A Location

Find your nearest location

Connect With Us

Connect

Request A Quote

  Get Started

Nova Scotia: Disaster Financial Assistance

Nova Scotia: Disaster Financial Assistance

Attention Nova Scotians! You can now apply for disaster financial assistance related to damages from recent floods.


Read Article

Keep Safe on the Water

Keep Safe on the Water

Stay Safe on the Water this Summer.

Read Article

GoToInsure.ca exposed!!

GoToInsure.ca exposed!!

Seven well-established independent business people – all insurance brokers - from different corners of the province came together with the idea of sharing thoughts and ideas on how to “do insurance better”.

Read Article
© 2024 Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca. All rights reserved.
Top