Meet Our Team | Cambridge McKnight Insurance - Fredericton, NB | Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca

Meet Our Team

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM to 04:30 PM
Closed: Sunday, Saturday and statutory holidays.

Our Team

Personal Insurance

Jan Taylor

Account Manager
Fredericton, NB

janice.taylor@gotoinsure.ca

Commercial Insurance

Andrew Page

Commercial Lines Lead
Fredericton, NB

andrew.page@gotoinsure.ca

Life Insurance and Group Benefits

Penny Pringle

Processor
Fredericton, NB

penny.pringle@gotoinsure.ca

David Scott

Vice-President Life & Group Benefits Division
Fredericton, NB

david.scott@gotoinsure.ca

Wendy Archibald

Coordinator, Life InForce & New Business
Fredericton, NB

wendy.archibald@gotoinsure.ca

Administration and Support

Dallas Cakes

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Fredericton, NB

dallas.cakes@gotoinsure.ca

Chelsea Theriault

Accounting Clerk
Fredericton, NB

chelsea.theriault@gotoinsure.ca

Katie Messer

Reception
Fredericton, NB

katie.messer@gotoinsure.ca

Melissa Estey

Receptionist
Fredericton, NB

melissa.estey@gotoinsure.ca

Jennifer Bennell

Accounting Clerk
Fredericton, NB

jenn.bennell@gotoinsure.ca

Joel Hansen

Accounting Clerk
Fredericton, NB

joel.hansen@gotoinsure.ca

Nikita Smith

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Fredericton, NB

nikita.smith@gotoinsure.ca

Madison Rolfe

Accounting Team Lead
Fredericton, NB

madison.rolfe@gotoinsure.ca

Lacey Collier

Processor
Fredericton, NB

lacey.collier@gotoinsure.ca

Shannon Blanchard

Account Manager
Fredericton, NB

shannon.blanchard@gotoinsure.ca

Account Managers

Darlene Price

Account Manager, Personal Lines
Fredericton, NB

darlene.price@gotoinsure.ca

Geoff Alders

Account Manager, Personal Lines
Fredericton, NB

geoff.alders@gotoinsure.ca

Tammy MacDonald

Account Manager, Personal Lines
Fredericton, NB

tammy.macdonald@gotoinsure.ca

Sarah Dunbar

Account Manager, Personal Lines
Fredericton, NB

sarah.dunbar@gotoinsure.ca

Suzan Lachapelle

Client Retention Specialist
Fredericton, NB

suzan.lachapelle@gotoinsure.ca

Account Executives

Dave Smith

Account Executive - Personal Lines
Fredericton, NB

dave.smith@gotoinsure.ca

Management

Brenda Jones

Office Administrator, Personal & Employee Benefits Coordinator
Fredericton, NB

brenda.jones@gotoinsure.ca

Jeff Daniels

Manager, Business Applications
Fredericton, NB

jeff.daniels@gotoinsure.ca

Paul Blanchard

Chief Financial Officer
Fredericton, NB

paul.blanchard@gotoinsure.ca

Management Staff

Jeff LeGrow

Jeff LeGrow

Chief Executive Officer
St. John's, NL
Keith  Vokey

Keith Vokey

Chief Operations Officer
Bedford, NS
Paul Blanchard

Paul Blanchard

Chief Financial Officer
Fredericton, NB
Christine  Roy-Carreau

Christine Roy-Carreau

Human Resource Director & Corporate Strategy
Moncton, NB
Jeff Daniels

Jeff Daniels

Manager, Business Applications
Fredericton, NB
Jeannot Martin

Jeannot Martin

Personal Lines Team Leader
Saint-Quentin, NB
David Scott

David Scott

Vice-President Life & Group Benefits Division
Fredericton, NB

Robert E Kimball

Manager of Training, Procedures and Development
Sussex, NB

Find A Location

Find your nearest location

Connect With Us

Connect

Request A Quote

  Get Started

Looking to ward off the chill with a Pellet Stove this year?!

Looking to ward off the chill with a Pellet Stove this year?!

Thinking about buying a Pellet Stove to ward off the chill this winter?

Read Article

Don't Leave Yourself Unprotected: Even Renters Need Insurance

Don't Leave Yourself Unprotected: Even Renters Need Insurance

Don't Leave Yourself Unprotected

Read Article

Should we be talking?

Should we be talking?

Do we need to talk?

Read Article
© 2024 Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca. All rights reserved.
Top