Cambridge McKnight - Fredericton, NB | Cambridge McKnight Insurance - Fredericton, NB | Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca

Cambridge McKnight Fredericton, NB

Please choose an office where you have your insurance

Address

Cambridge McKnight
676 Prospect St
Fredericton, NB
E3B 6G9

Fax Number

(506) 452-8964

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM to 04:30 PM
Closed: Sunday, Saturday and statutory holidays.

Our Team

Personal Insurance

Jan Taylor

Account Manager
Fredericton, NB

janice.taylor@gotoinsure.ca

Commercial Insurance

Andrew Page

Commercial Lines Lead
Fredericton, NB

andrew.page@gotoinsure.ca

Life Insurance and Group Benefits

Penny Pringle

Processor
Fredericton, NB

penny.pringle@gotoinsure.ca

David Scott

Vice-President Life & Group Benefits Division
Fredericton, NB

david.scott@gotoinsure.ca

Wendy Archibald

Coordinator, Life InForce & New Business
Fredericton, NB

wendy.archibald@gotoinsure.ca

Administration and Support

Dallas Cakes

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Fredericton, NB

dallas.cakes@gotoinsure.ca

Chelsea Theriault

Accounting Clerk
Fredericton, NB

chelsea.theriault@gotoinsure.ca

Katie Messer

Reception
Fredericton, NB

katie.messer@gotoinsure.ca

Melissa Estey

Receptionist
Fredericton, NB

melissa.estey@gotoinsure.ca

Jennifer Bennell

Accounting Clerk
Fredericton, NB

jenn.bennell@gotoinsure.ca

Joel Hansen

Accounting Clerk
Fredericton, NB

joel.hansen@gotoinsure.ca

Nikita Smith

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Fredericton, NB

nikita.smith@gotoinsure.ca

Madison Rolfe

Accounting Team Lead
Fredericton, NB

madison.rolfe@gotoinsure.ca

Lacey Collier

Processor
Fredericton, NB

lacey.collier@gotoinsure.ca

Shannon Blanchard

Account Manager
Fredericton, NB

shannon.blanchard@gotoinsure.ca

Account Managers

Darlene Price

Account Manager, Personal Lines
Fredericton, NB

darlene.price@gotoinsure.ca

Geoff Alders

Account Manager, Personal Lines
Fredericton, NB

geoff.alders@gotoinsure.ca

Tammy MacDonald

Account Manager, Personal Lines
Fredericton, NB

tammy.macdonald@gotoinsure.ca

Sarah Dunbar

Account Manager, Personal Lines
Fredericton, NB

sarah.dunbar@gotoinsure.ca

Suzan Lachapelle

Client Retention Specialist
Fredericton, NB

suzan.lachapelle@gotoinsure.ca

Account Executives

Dave Smith

Account Executive - Personal Lines
Fredericton, NB

dave.smith@gotoinsure.ca

Management

Brenda Jones

Office Administrator, Personal & Employee Benefits Coordinator
Fredericton, NB

brenda.jones@gotoinsure.ca

Jeff Daniels

Manager, Business Applications
Fredericton, NB

jeff.daniels@gotoinsure.ca

Paul Blanchard

Chief Financial Officer
Fredericton, NB

paul.blanchard@gotoinsure.ca

Find A Location

Find your nearest location

Connect With Us

Connect

Request A Quote

  Get Started

Remain a "Happy Camper"

Remain a "Happy Camper"

Stay a "Happy Camper" this year.

Read Article

Are your Tires ready for Winter!!??

Are your Tires ready for Winter!!??

Are Your Tires Ready for Winter?!

Read Article

GoToInsure.ca exposed!!

GoToInsure.ca exposed!!

Seven well-established independent business people – all insurance brokers - from different corners of the province came together with the idea of sharing thoughts and ideas on how to “do insurance better”.

Read Article
© 2024 Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca. All rights reserved.
Top